Events

  1. Date:
    Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Seater Hall, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  2. Date:
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Venue:
    Lecture Theatre 1 Faculty of Arts, Kaduna State University.
  3. Date:
    Sunday, March 17, 2019 to Monday, April 1, 2019, Tuesday, October 8, 2019 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Venue:
    Singapore and Malaysia
  4. Date:
    Monday, April 8, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  5. Date:
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  6. Date:
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Venue:
    School of Continuing Education, Makera, Kakuri, Kaduna
  7. Date:
    Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
    Venue:
    Computer Center, Main-Campus, Kaduna
  8. Date:
    Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Venue:
    MULTIPURPOSE HALL, KADUNA STATE UNIVERSITY, MAIN CAMPUS, KADUNA
  9. Date:
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  10. Date:
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna

Pages