Structure of the Association

The association has three level of administrative structure, namely;

  1. The National Body
  2. The State Branch, and
  3. The Local Government Branch

Members of Executive Committee

Name Position
Mal. Usman Ibrahim Tabari National President
Nicholas Allen Yakubu Vice President
Moses Zamani Secretary General
Mary Y. Sarkinnoma Treasurer
Stephen Dutse Financial Secretary
Musa Abba Adamu PRO I
Sunday S. Shekamang Social director
Asmau Umar Hadeja Auditor General
Umar Ibrahim Asst. Secretary
Darius Yashim Akan PRO II
Sani Yusuf Ex-Officio