Events

  1. Date:
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Venue:
    Kafanchan Campus
  2. Date:
    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Venue:
    E-LEARNING CENTRE, Kaduna State University
  3. Date:
    Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  4. Date:
    Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Friday, August 23, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  5. Date:
    Monday, August 26, 2019 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  6. Date:
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Venue:
    Lecture Theatre I (Behind Department of History), Faculty of Arts, Kaduna State University, Kaduna
  7. Date:
    Monday, September 9, 2019 to Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Venue:
    1000 Capacity Lecture Theater, Kaduna State University Main Campus, Kaduna
  8. Date:
    Sunday, March 17, 2019 to Monday, April 1, 2019, Tuesday, October 8, 2019 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Venue:
    Singapore and Malaysia
  9. Date:
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020, Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Venue:
  10. Date:
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020, Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Venue:

Pages